You can pause (recommended) or cancel your subscription from the Subscription Settings page in your dashboard.
What happens when a subscription is Paused?
Pausing will stop the auto-renewal of the subscription. It's like de-activating your plan for some time and until the subscription is active again you won't be charged. When a subscription is paused, the Website Protection plugin & Vulnerability Scanning will also be paused, and your website may be vulnerable to attacks.
You can unpause the subscription anytime, from your dashboard without any additional steps.
What happens when a subscription is Canceled?
Canceling will permanently delete the subscription and will be irreversible. Unlike Pausing your subscription, if you want to activate your subscription again you will have to purchase a new subscription & re-configure the product.
Updated on: 25 / 05 / 2022