If you want to stop using Astra, you can cancel your subscription which would automatically delete your billing details. You will not be billed again, while you can retain the history of your account. At a later point, you can easily resume services and pick up where you left off.

You can also request your account & all linked subscriptions to be transferred to another user. This is helpful when you are leaving your organization and want to transfer ownership.

To request the complete deletion of your Astra account, please create a support ticket from your Astra Dashboard with the following information:

That you wish to delete your Astra account
Reason for account deletion
If you are an administrator of a team (if you had purchased the subscription) - would you like the subscription, Pentest Targets, Website Protection Sites etc. to be transferred to another user OR completely deleted

For security purposes, we may ask for confirmation of your identity before deleting the account

Once your Astra account is deleted, we shall be sending an email confirmation
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!